CSLA Board of Visitors

Siddhartha Bala

Senior Manager, IT & Strategy


Anthony K. Bawidamann

Director, Government Affairs & Accuracy

Brystol-Myers Squibb



Inna Baron, Ph.D.

Strategy and Innovation Consultant

Booz Allen Hamilton

Walter Cespedes

Vice President Global QA

The Medicines Company




Parthasarathi Chakraborty

JP Morgan Chase

Yadan Chen

Founding and Managing Partner

Garden State Pharmatech, LLC




David Cheng

Director - Identity And Access Management 

MUFG Union Bank

Cynthia Colluci

Vice President and Senior Relationship Manager, Middle Market Lending 

TD Bank




Michael Del Priore

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Catalalent Pharma Solutions

Louis P. Dubrosa


Bulova Corp.




Jerry F. English

Counselor at Law, Esq.

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C

Leticia Fabiano

Senior Director of Product Management





William Fischer

Managing Director

GE Capital Treasury

Russell J. Furnari

Environmental Policy Manager - Env Health & Safety




Blank Female Placeholder  

Alanna Gombert


Gombert Consulting

Ronald S. Greenberg


rsg.nyc Marketing Consultants, LLC



Andrew Haines



Yvonne Hu


Anchor International Investment




Mark L. Kahn


SS&C Technologies, Inc

Blank Male Placeholder

John Kavak


Sharp Electronics Corp.



Blank Male Placeholder  

Jonathan Klein

Chief Information Security Officer

Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Blank Male Placeholder

Donald J. Kyle, Ph.D.

Executive Director

Purdue Pharma L.P.



Blank Male Placeholder  

Victor Z. Ma

Executive Director, Quality Assurance

Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corp.
Blank Female Placeholder

Patrice Maillet

​Director Business Development

New Jersey School Boards Association



Blank Female Placeholder  

Dawn Marie Montgomery-Otis

Vice President Senior Store Manager

TD Bank

Brian P. O'Shaughnessy, JD


Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP




John Poate

Vice President of Research and Technology Transfer (retired)

Colorado School of Mines

George Polson

VP, Technology

Innophos Holdings, Inc.




Paul D. Rogers, Ph.D.

Managing Director

RHV Capital LLC

Blank Male Placeholder

Alan Rosenthal




Blank Female Placeholder

Anita M. Rubino

​Business Owner

Evos Carrolwood, Tampa Bay, FL

Steve B. Saperstein

COO/Fixed Income

Prudential Financial, Inc.




James Schworn

Chief of Procurement

NJ Transit

Richard W. Thomas

Technology Manager (retired), New Business





Judy Ann Valyo, Ph.D.

Dean Emerita, Higher Education Consultant

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Walter Weissman, Ph.D.

Senior Scientific Advisor, Corporate Strategic Research




Jay L. Whitehead


League Network LLC

George W. Yu, MD

Clinical Professor of Urology

The George Washington University Medical Center




Scott Zager

GVP, Enterprise Information Management